New Blog

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Miscellaneous
Tags: ,

Ok – so this isn’t my first blog, but it is my first blog in a long time.  I have had others, but I never kept up with them for one reason or another.  Perhaps I just got tired of reading my own writing.  Or, perhaps it was because I let life get in the way.  Or perhaps it was some other reason.  The point is, I didn’t keep up with it.

So today, I will begin anew.  I will make a fresh start.  After all, everyone gets at least one second chance.  In fact, most of us get more than second chances – and God gives us chances times infinity.  So, I guess if God can give me a second chance, I can give me a second chance, too. 🙂

I’d like to say that I know what this blog is going to be about, but the reality is, I don’t.  I don’t know what I am going to write here.  I make no promises that I will write often or regularly.  I just promise to write – as often as the mood strikes me.

And with that, I take my leave.

~Karen

Leave a Reply

